M is for “Marilyn Monroe”

10178373_10203012794017406_162930155_nI know, I know. Everyone knew I was going to choose Marilyn for the letter M. Well why in the hell would I not? I can’t even count how many times I have drawn this woman. It’s a shame that we had to lose so many of these awesome people at such a young age.

“I’m pretty, but I’m not beautiful. I sin, but I’m not the devil. I’m good, but I’m not an angel.”- Marilyn Monroe

"Marilyn" (remake of Ileana Hunter's drawing)

“Marilyn” (remake of Ileana Hunter’s drawing)

(Remake of the lovely Ileana Hunter’s drawing.)

Check out these blogs yo!

http://redstreake.com/

http://writerlysam.com/

 

8 thoughts on “M is for “Marilyn Monroe”

Leave a Reply

