V is for “Vivien Leigh” (A to Z Challenge Continued)

10299455_10203119750291246_1319952690_n

This drawing has been unfinished for months, so I am happy to finally present Vivien Leigh. The detail on her outfit had me dreading this drawing… but it was such a good picture I had to do it. This is actually the second portrait I’ve done of her. I drew this beaut when I first started drawing portraits, which is now proudly displayed in my Great Grandmother’s living room. Unfortunately, due to my busy schedule this chick is the last of my A to Z Challenge drawings.

“Life is too short to work so hard.”- Vivien Leigh

Leave a Reply

