Paramore @ Knoxville Civic Coliseum

Lately I haven’t been posting much of anything because life has been super busy. I’ve been taking a little break from drawing and focusing a little more on another hobby I’ve always loved, photography. It seems like I never have time to play around with my cameras and I have finally been squeezing in some time to do that. Therefore transforming my blog/website from strictly art, to art AND photography.  I have also been going to a ton of concerts. Since I love music so much I told myself that 2015 would be the year that I finally go see all of my favorite artists I’ve always wanted to see. No holding back! And that’s exactly what I’ve done. I’ll finally be posting some of my photos I’ve taken so far this year, but first I want to start out with a little throwback from when I went to my first rock concert. Five years ago I got to see my most favorite band, Paramore. I was fortunate enough to go backstage, meet them, AND get a front row spot to see them. Out of all the concerts I’ve been to, it’s by far my favorite one. My mom went with my high school self and stood front row in the pit with me and didn’t enjoy it as much as I did, but because she’s awesome she toughed it out and therefore I got to have an unforgettable night. Anyways, I took my camera and snapped as many pictures as I possibly could and I’m very glad I did. So here’s some shots from that night. Enjoy!

Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville Paramore @ Knoxville

Leave a Reply

