G. Love & Special Sauce @ Workplay

I won tickets to this show unexpectedly, went through all my contacts in my phone and couldn’t find ONE person to go with me. Therefore I went by myself and had a blast thank you very much. I’m guessing everyone in Birmingham, AL were under a rock during this show because the venue was a ghost town. I’m pretty sure that there had to have been about only 40 people in attendance at this show which is absolutely mind blowing to me. After the show I received an original piece of artwork from G. Love, met the band, and had a beer with G backstage. You can say it was a pretty amazing evening.

IMG_0038 IMG_0039 IMG_0044 IMG_0045

Leave a Reply

